LANG: EN Cy
There's Plenty To Do In Neath Port Talbot

The Road Safety Team in Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council organises a varied programme of schemes and events specifically for motorcyclists in the area.

With many of the schemes FREE of charge to those living or working within the county, there really is no excuse for not booking on and extending your knowledge and skills!

What’s on:

BikeSafe

Saturday 12 August
Saturday 30 September


Dragon Rider

Sunday 1 October
Saturday 18 November
Saturday 2 December
Saturday 13 January 2018
Saturday 17 February 2018
Saturday 3 March 2018


First Bike on Scene (FBoS)

Sunday 20 August
Sunday 17 September
Sunday 8 October
Sunday 19 November
Sunday 3 December
Sunday 14 January 2018
Sunday 18 February 2018
Sunday 4 March 2018


For further details about the schemes on offer please visit the courses page or contact the Road Safety Team on 01639 686828 or roadsafety@npt.gov.uk.

Friday, 28 July 2017